Building a small community/social network ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป๏ธ

Building a small community/social network ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป๏ธ

ยท

1 min read

WebStore So coming to the point I have recently finished version 0.2 of a project called WebStore and now it's time to share with the world. Basically, it is a community/social network for developers to share their projects and view other developers' projects. Currently, it is in the beta phase and I am still figuring out many features So you are going to see a lot of changes in the future.

WebStore WebStore

Coming to the technologies I am using to build this are the following:

  • FastApi (Backend python web framework)
  • Vue (Javascript frontend framework)
  • Bulma (CSS framework)
  • Buefy (Bulma vue CSS framework)
  • Cloudinary (For image hosting)
  • Postgresql (For image hosting)
  • Sendgrid (For sending confirmation mail)
  • Heroku (For Api deployment)
  • Netlify (For frontend deployment)

I urgently need help regarding these topics

So I request you all to join this and support this.

If you want me to help with this project to improve it and scale this community/social media to the moon please mail me at rahbartazim@gmail.com or you can DM me on Twitter Twitter or if you find any bug please report it into Report a bug section

WebStore

ย